WOD Archive

strength

May31

Wednesday, 05.31.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Overhead Squat 4-4-4-4
7 min EMOM: 1 Squat Snatch

WOD:
For Time:
3000m Run

May30

Tuesday, 05.30.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
DL: 10-8-6-5-4

WOD:
2 Rounds Max Rep:
1 min Assault Bike Calories
1 min DB Power Clean (35/50)
1 min Rope Climb
1 min V-ups
2 min Rest

May26

Friday, 05.26.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
8 min EMOM: 1 Power Snatch

WOD:
13 min AMRAP:
4 Ring MU
6 Power Snatch (75/115)
8 Stationary Back Rack Lunge (75/115)

May24

Wednesday, 05.24.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Jerk: 5-4-3-2-2-2-1
Strict Press 7-7-7-7

WOD:
6 min AMRAP:
6 Burpee BJ Overs (20/24)
30 DU

May22

Monday, 05.22.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Deadlift 4-4-4-4-4

WOD:
6 RFT
- 5 Power Clean (95/135)
- 7 Push Press (95/135)
- 15 Air Squats

May18

Thursday, 05.18.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Bench Press 5-5-5-5-5
SDLHP 5-5-5-5-5

WOD:
For Time:
30 SDLHP (75/115)
20 Bar Facing Over Burpees

May16

Tuesday, 05.16.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

WOD:
3 RFT:
50 WB 14/20 (9/10') - comp ladies 10'
100 DU (200 singles)
8 RMU (Scale: 8 Ring Dips, or 16 Box Dips)

*18 min TC

Post WOD: 4-4-4-4 Back Squat

May15

Monday, 05.15.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
8 min EMOM
Barbell complex:
Squat clean, hang squat clean, front squat

WOD:
10 min AMRAP:
3 Strict Pull-ups
6 C2B
9 Pull-ups
12 Hang squat clean (65/95)

May12

Friday, 05.12.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
5-4-3-2-2 Push Press

WOD:
For Time:
25-20-15-10-5 Thrusters (65/95)
5-4-3-2-1 Rope Climbs

May08

Monday, 05.08.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Front Squat 3-3-3-3

WOD:
8 min AMRAP
- 13 Squat Clean (95/135)
- 13 T2B

May05

Friday, 05.05.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

Every 3 min for 12 min: Run 500m

WOD:
11 min AMRAP:
- 8 Power Clean (105/155)
- 50 DU
- 8 Ring Dips

May03

Wednesday, 05.03.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
10 min to build up to a heavy Squat Clean & Jerk

12 min EMOM:
2 Squat Clean & Jerks

WOD:
For Time:
100 Box Step Ups with DBs (35/50, 20/24")

May01

Monday, 05.01.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
5-4-3-2-2-2 Squat Snatch (All touch n' go)

WOD:
20 min AMRAP:
- 10 C2B
- 10 Squat Snatch (Rx: 65/95, Comp: 95/135)
- 10 C2B
- 30 WB (14/20)
2 min Rest

Apr27

Thursday, 04.27.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Strict Press: 10-8-6-4-3-2

WOD:
5 min AMRAP:
- 20 DB Snatch (35/50)
- 8 Hang Clean (75/115)
- 8 Push Press (75/115)

5 min Rest

5 min AMRAP:
- 20 DB Snatch (35/50)
- 8 Hang Clean (75/115)
- 8 Push Press (75/115)

Apr26

Wednesday, 04.26.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
DL 7-7-7-7

WOD:
15 min AMRAP:
- 30 WB (14/20)
- 60 DU
- 8 Ring MU

<<  1 2 3 4 [56 7 8 9  >>  

Message Us.