WOD Archive

strength

Jan19

Friday, 01.19.18 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Front Squat 3-3-3
Thruster 3-3-3
Push Jerk 3-3-3

WOD:
3 min Max Rep Burpees

Jan17

Wednesday, 01.17.18 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Jerks: 2-2-2-2-1-1

WOD:
12 min AMRAP:
65 DU
15 S2OH (65/95)

Jan12

Friday, 01.12.18 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
4-3-2-2-2 Power Snatch

WOD:
7 min AMRAP:
7 Snatch (95/135)
7 BBJO (20/24)
7 HSPU

- 3 min rest -

5 min AMRAP:
5 Snatch (95/135)
5 BBJO (20/24)
5 HSPU

Jan11

Thursday, 01.11.18 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Front Squat 3-3-3-2-2

WOD:
9 min AMRAP:
50 WB (14/20, 9/10')
6 Ring Muscle Ups

Jan05

Friday, 01.05.18 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
2-2-2-2-2 Back Squat

WOD:
5 RFT:
10 DB Thrusters (35/50)
20 Pull Ups (Comp: C2B)

Jan04

Thursday, 01.04.18 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
10 min to build to a heavy DL triple

WOD:
9 min AMRAP:
3/3, 6/6, 9/9..

DL (155/225)
Burpee BJ Over (20/24)

Dec28

Thursday, 12.28.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
7 min EMOM: 2 Re-grip Power Snatch

WOD:
4 RFT:
15 Power Snatch (75/115)
15 Burpee BJ Over (20/24)
50 DU

Dec20

Wednesday, 12.20.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Overhead Squat: 3-2-2-1-1
Snatch Grip DL 3-3-3-3-3

WOD:
5 min Max Rep:
Squat Snatch (Rx: 65/95, Comp: 105/155)

Dec15

Friday, 12.15.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Front Squat 3-3-3-3-3

WOD:
12 min AMRAP:
15 DB Front Squats (35/50)
50 Double Unders
15 HSPU
50 Double Unders

Dec13

Wednesday, 12.13.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
10 min EMOM Complex:
1 Squat Clean
2 Split Jerk

WOD:
For Time:
21-15-9
Clean & Jerk (95/135)
T2B

Dec11

Monday, 12.11.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
8 min EMOM: 2 Re-Grip Squat Snatch

WOD:
For Time:
30 Overhead Squat (75/115)
20 Ring Muscle Up
20 Overhead Squat (75/115)
10 Ring Muscle Up

Dec07

Thursday, 12.07.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

WOD:
2 RFT:
50 Wall Balls (14/20#, 9/10')
80 Double Unders
30 HSPU

Post WOD: Back Squat: 10-8-6-4-2

Dec06

Wednesday, 12.06.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Dead Lift 5-5-5-5-5

WOD:
6 min AMRAP:
5 Power Clean (105/155)
6 Bar Facing over Burpee

Nov30

Thursday, 11.30.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
5-5-5 Strict Press
4-4-4 Push Press
3-3-3 Jerk

WOD:
8 min AMRAP:
200m
15 T2B

Nov28

Tuesday, 11.28.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

WOD:
10 min AMRAP:
15 Power Snatch (55/75)
15 Box Jump Overs (20/24)

4x:
Max Rep Set Push Ups
10 DB Bent Over Row Right
10 DB Bent Over Row Left

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Message Us.