WOD Archive

strength

Aug23

Wednesday, 08.23.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Push Press: 5-4-3-3-3

WOD:
For Time:
30 HSPU
15 Squat Clean (95/135)
20 HSPU
10 Squat Clean (95/135)
10 HSPU
5 Squat Clean (95/135)

Aug21

Monday, 08.21.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
8 min EMOM: 1 Squat Snatch

WOD:
For Time:
40 Cal Row
30 Squat Snatch (95/135)
10 Rope Climbs

Aug18

Friday, 08.18.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
DL 5-4-3-2-1
Front Squat 5-4-3-2-1

WOD:
4 min AMRAP:
10 Deadlifts (105/155)
5 Front Squats (105/155)

Aug15

Tuesday, 08.15.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
12 min to find heavy 1 rep Power Clean & Jerk

WOD:
For Time:
50 C2B
40 T2B
30 C&J (Rx: 95/135, Comp: 145/205)

Aug11

Friday, 08.11.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
20 min E2MOM Complex:
2 Squat Cleans
3 Front Squats
4 S2OH

WOD:
4 min:
Max Rep Cluster (65/95)

Aug09

Wednesday, 08.09.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
DL: 4-4-3-3-2-2

WOD:
For Time:
1000m Row
150 DU
100 Ab mat situps

Aug07

Monday, 08.07.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
12 min EMOM: 1 Squat Snatch

WOD:
8 min AMRAP:

4 Squat Snatch (Rx: 95/135)
8 Bar Over Burpees

Aug03

Thursday, 08.03.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

12 min AMRAP:
10 DB Cleans (35/50)
30’ DB Walking Lunge (35/50)
10 DB Thruster (35/50)
200m Run

Right into:
8 min to find 1 RM Strict Press

Aug02

Wednesday, 08.02.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

10 min EMOM:
10 Pull Ups (Comp: C2B)

10x3 Back Squat

Aug01

Tuesday, 08.01.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
3-3-3-2-2-2 Touch n go Power Clean & Jerk

WOD:
3 RFT:
10 Power Clean & Jerk (Rx: 75/115, Comp: 115/175)
20 HSPU

Jul28

Friday, 07.28.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
15 min to work up to a heavy set of 3 Hang Power Cleans

WOD:
8 min AMRAP:
12 T2B
40 DU

Jul26

Wednesday, 07.26.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Snatch Grip DL 5x3
Snatch Balance 5x3
Squat Snatch 5x3

WOD:
6 min AMRAP:
2/2, 4/4, 6/6...
- C2B
- Squat Snatch (Rx: 65/95, Comp: 105/155)

Jul21

Friday, 07.21.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Superset:
8-6-4-3-2-1 Strict HSPU
8-6-4-3-2-1 Strict Pull Up
8-6-4-3-2-1 Strict Ring Dip

WOD:
For Time: 500m Row

Jul18

Tuesday, 07.18.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
3-3-3-3 Strict Press Barbell

WOD:
12 min AMRAP:
15 DB S2OH (35/50)
300m Run

Jul17

Monday, 07.17.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Front Squat:
7-7-7-7 @ 50% of 1 RM
5-5-5-5 @ 70% of 1 RM
3-3-3-3 @ 80% of 1 RM

WOD:
For Time:
21-15-9
Pull Ups
Bar Facing Over Burpees

<<  1 2 [34 5 6 7  >>  

Message Us.