WOD Archive

Aug28

Monday, 08.28.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
3-3-3-3-3 Bench Press
3-3-3-3-3 Power Clean

WOD:
For Time
45 Burpee BJ Over (20/24)

Aug25

Friday, 08.25.17 - WOD

WOD:
22 min AMRAP:
1 mile Run Buy in
AMRAP:
30 WB (14/20 9/10')
30 KB Swing (35/53)

Aug24

Thursday, 08.24.17 - WOD

WOD:
4 RFT:
5 Bar MU (Scale: 10 HR push ups)
10 Pull Ups
20 DB SA Snatch (35/50) - alternate arms

Aug23

Wednesday, 08.23.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Push Press: 5-4-3-3-3

WOD:
For Time:
30 HSPU
15 Squat Clean (95/135)
20 HSPU
10 Squat Clean (95/135)
10 HSPU
5 Squat Clean (95/135)

Aug22

Tuesday, 08.22.17 - WOD

WOD:
7 min AMRAP:
15 T2B
60' HS Walk

3 min Rest

7 min AMRAP:
8 Ring Dips
60' DB Walking Lunge with 2 DB (35/50)

Aug21

Monday, 08.21.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
8 min EMOM: 1 Squat Snatch

WOD:
For Time:
40 Cal Row
30 Squat Snatch (95/135)
10 Rope Climbs

Aug18

Friday, 08.18.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
DL 5-4-3-2-1
Front Squat 5-4-3-2-1

WOD:
4 min AMRAP:
10 Deadlifts (105/155)
5 Front Squats (105/155)

Aug17

Thursday, 08.17.17 - WOD

WOD:
3 RFT:
10 Ring MU
30 WB (14/20)
200m KB Carry (35/53)

Aug16

Wednesday, 08.16.17 - WOD

WOD:
13 min AMRAP:
12 Burpee BJ Over (20/24)
300m Run

Post WOD:
50 Ab Mat Sit-ups
40 V-ups
30 PVC Supermans
20 Strict Hanging knee raise

Aug15

Tuesday, 08.15.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
12 min to find heavy 1 rep Power Clean & Jerk

WOD:
For Time:
50 C2B
40 T2B
30 C&J (Rx: 95/135, Comp: 145/205)

Aug14

Monday, 08.14.17 - WOD

WOD:
5 min AMRAP:
15 Thrusters (75/115)
75 DU

2 min Rest

5 min AMRAP:
15 Thrusters (65/95)
75 DU

2 min Rest

5 min AMRAP:
15 Thrusters (55/75)
75 DU

Aug11

Friday, 08.11.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
20 min E2MOM Complex:
2 Squat Cleans
3 Front Squats
4 S2OH

WOD:
4 min:
Max Rep Cluster (65/95)

Aug10

Thursday, 08.10.17 - WOD

"Eva"
5 RFT:
800m Run
30 KB Swing (Rx: 53/70)
30 Pull-ups

Aug09

Wednesday, 08.09.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
DL: 4-4-3-3-2-2

WOD:
For Time:
1000m Row
150 DU
100 Ab mat situps

Aug08

Tuesday, 08.08.17 - WOD

WOD:
7 RFT:
7 Hang Clean (75/115)
7 T2B
7 HSPU
7 Burpee BJ Overs (20/24)
7 DB Step Ups (35/50)

<<  1 2 3 4 [56 7 8 9  >>  

Message Us.