WOD Archive

Aug10

Thursday, 08.10.17 - WOD

"Eva"
5 RFT:
800m Run
30 KB Swing (Rx: 53/70)
30 Pull-ups

Aug09

Wednesday, 08.09.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
DL: 4-4-3-3-2-2

WOD:
For Time:
1000m Row
150 DU
100 Ab mat situps

Aug08

Tuesday, 08.08.17 - WOD

WOD:
7 RFT:
7 Hang Clean (75/115)
7 T2B
7 HSPU
7 Burpee BJ Overs (20/24)
7 DB Step Ups (35/50)

Aug07

Monday, 08.07.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
12 min EMOM: 1 Squat Snatch

WOD:
8 min AMRAP:

4 Squat Snatch (Rx: 95/135)
8 Bar Over Burpees

Aug04

Friday, 08.04.17 - WOD

WOD:
For Time:
21-15-9
Ring MU (Scale: Bar MU, Strict Pull Up)
OH Squat (Rx: 75/115, Comp: 110/160)

Aug03

Thursday, 08.03.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

12 min AMRAP:
10 DB Cleans (35/50)
30’ DB Walking Lunge (35/50)
10 DB Thruster (35/50)
200m Run

Right into:
8 min to find 1 RM Strict Press

Aug02

Wednesday, 08.02.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

10 min EMOM:
10 Pull Ups (Comp: C2B)

10x3 Back Squat

Aug01

Tuesday, 08.01.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
3-3-3-2-2-2 Touch n go Power Clean & Jerk

WOD:
3 RFT:
10 Power Clean & Jerk (Rx: 75/115, Comp: 115/175)
20 HSPU

Jul31

Monday, 07.31.17 - WOD

WOD:
For Time:
21-18-15-12-9-6-3
Burpee BJ Over (20/24)
Front Squat (65/95)
Single Arm DB Snatch (35/50)

Jul28

Friday, 07.28.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
15 min to work up to a heavy set of 3 Hang Power Cleans

WOD:
8 min AMRAP:
12 T2B
40 DU

Jul27

Thursday, 07.27.17 - WOD

WOD:
"Fight Gone Bad"
3 Rounds
1 min WB (14/20, 9/10’)
1 min SDLHP (55/75)
1 min BJ (20/20)
1 min Push Press (55/75)
1 min Cal Row
1 min Rest

One total max rep score at the end for all 3 rounds

Jul26

Wednesday, 07.26.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Snatch Grip DL 5x3
Snatch Balance 5x3
Squat Snatch 5x3

WOD:
6 min AMRAP:
2/2, 4/4, 6/6...
- C2B
- Squat Snatch (Rx: 65/95, Comp: 105/155)

Jul25

Tuesday, 07.25.17 - WOD

WOD:
3 RFT:
8 Ring MU (Scale: BMU, Strict Pull Up)
500m Run
50 ABMAT situps

Jul24

Monday, 07.24.17 - WOD

WOD:
Max Reps:
2 min Squat Cleans (95/135)
:30 transition
2 min Front Squat (95/135)
:30 transition
2 min Bar Over Burpees
:30 transition
2 min Cal Row
:30 transition
2 min Assault Bike Cals
2 min Rest
2 min Squat Cleans (95/135)
:30 transition
2 min Front Squat (95/135)
:30 transition
2 min Bar Over Burpees
:30 transition
2 min Cal Row
:30 transition
2 min Assault Bike Cals

Jul21

Friday, 07.21.17 - Strength + WOD

Categories // strength

STRENGTH:
Superset:
8-6-4-3-2-1 Strict HSPU
8-6-4-3-2-1 Strict Pull Up
8-6-4-3-2-1 Strict Ring Dip

WOD:
For Time: 500m Row

<<  1 2 [34 5 6 7  >>  

Message Us.